Councillor Ian Hobson
Chairman and responsible for communications
Tel: 01304 832744

Councillor Maggie McKenzie
Vice Chairman and responsible for Roads and Services
Tel : 01227 831414

Councillor Janet Perrins
responsible for Amenities and Welfare
Tel: 01304 830555

Councillor Craig Brown
responsible for liaising with Kent Association of Local Councils
Tel: 07511835409

Councillor Peter Sutcliffe

responsible for police liaison